



From : Dr. Narayani Ramachandran

Director

To : All concerned

Sub: Statutory Committees for the AY 2023-24

Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Prerona Baruah	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Roudra Chakraborty	Member
3.	Ms. Kalashri. K. N.	Member
4.	Ms. Kavyashree S	Member
5.	Prof. Sahhana Reddy	Member Secretary

Regards,

R. Ti

Narayani Ramachandran Director, NMIMS, Bengaluru

SVKM's

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Bengaluru